Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Contacts and Members of Gwent CAMRA Committee

Jon HallamJon Hallam


Branch Chair and APPLE Representative
Jon Hallam

Richard LemonRichard Lemon


Vice Chair
Richard Lemon

Chris GilletteChris Gillette


Membership Secretary
Chris Gillette

Gerry WatkinsGerry Watkins


Secretary & Branch Contact
Gerry Watkins

Rich ChandlerRich Chandler


Public Affairs Officer
Rich Chandler

Martyn GroucuttMartyn Groucutt


Pubs Campaigns Coordinator and Pubs Protection Officer
Martyn Groucutt

Cris BartlettCris Bartlett


Treasurer and Webmaster
Cris Bartlett

John HutchinsonJohn Hutchinson


Media Officer
John Hutchinson

Sam HallamSam Hallam


Young Members Contact
Sam Hallam
Twitter: gwentcamrayoung

Sara HicksSara Hicks


Social Secretary
Sara Hicks